Photoshoot with YourBash! at Hotel Del Coronado, San Diego

Wildflower Linen was so excited to have the opportunity to work once again with celebrity designer, Brian Worley  and his business partner at  YourBASH! Events for a photoshoot at Hotel Del Coronado in San Diego, CA.

Below are photos courtesy of 2me Studios showing the “Acrylic and Lace” theme, showing a juxtaposition of the modern edge of the acrylic elements mixed with the soft and romantic pieces of the lace overlay table linens…

VENDOR CREDITS:

Photos: Sean Twomey of 2me Studios (www.2mestudios.com)
Venue: Hotel Del Coronado (www.hoteldel.com)
Design: YourBASH! (www.your-bash.com)
Linens: Wildflower Linens (www.wildflowerlinens.com)
Lighting: PSAV and Daylight (www.daylight.com)
Menus/Name Cards: Posh Paperie (www.poshpaperie.com)
Florals: Dawn Stone (www.embellishmint.com)
Furniture: Hire Elegance (www.hire-elegance.com) Ghost Chairs, Couches
Dance Floor: Platinum Pro (www.platinumpro.com)
Chairs and Chargers: Raphael’s (www.raphaels.com)
Stylist: Keylee Sanders (www.keyleesanders.com)
Hair and Make-up: Lisa G (www.lisagartistry.com)

OTHER EVENTS WITH BRIAN WORLEY & YourBASH!:

Other past events included working on the CW’s series, Shedding for the Wedding:
Photos: Pam Scott (www.pamelascottphotography.com)
Designer: Brian Worley (www.brianworley.com)
Location: La Terrena Resort (www.terranea.com)
Florals: Karen Tran (www.karentran.com)
Linen: Wildflower Linen (www.wildflowerlinens.com)

and

The Prince William & Kate Middleton Polo Match Luncheon sponsored by Tiffany & Co.
Designer: YourBASH! (www.your-bash.com)
Location: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Ball Club (www.sbpolo.com)
Linen: Wildflower Linen (www.wildflowerlinens.com)

Trackbacks and pingbacks

  1. Enterprise WebDesign
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  2. SEO Wien
    ... [Trackback] [...] There you will find 28627 more Infos: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  3. What is the definition of Carrier Liability at Black's Law Dictionary
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More here: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  4. economics tuition
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More here: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  5. yandex ankara
    ... [Trackback] [...] Informations on that Topic: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  6. yandex ankara
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More Infos here: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  7. Agen Bandarq
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  8. طراحی وب سایت
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]
  9. теиллим
    ... [Trackback] [...] Read More: wildflowerlinens.com/blog/photoshoot-with-yourbash-at-hotel-del-coronado-san-diego/ [...]